Combining some of the most respected names in tax compliance and reporting with cloud software leaders, the Sovos management team was built to lead the market to Solve Tax for Good.

Filter Leadership:

Jackie Anglin

Vice President, Demand Generation

Martin Aparicio

Vice President, Product Development

Colleen Azzarello

Vice President, Product Development

Paul Banker

General Manager, Tax & Regulatory Reporting

Ayhan Boyacioglu

Vice President, Product Management

Jonathan Boyes

Partner, Hg

James Buckley

Managing Director, Europe

Oscar Caicedo

Vice President, Product Management, VAT Americas

Paulo Castro

Country Manager, Brazil

Mark Christenson

Vice President, Product Market, Small to Mid-Sized Business

Virginia Costa

Managing Director, Latin American Development

Kevin Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer

Jonathan Eisner

Chief Channel Officer and Vice President Global Alliances

Hythem El-Nazer

Managing Director, TA Associates

Andrew Elvester

Vice President, Customer Success

Rodolfo Esquivel

Regional Director, Latin America

Nina Fleming

Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Ruth Fornell

Chief Operations Officer

John Gledhill

Vice President, Corporate Development

Alvaro Gonzalez

Managing Director, Latin America

Dave Habiger

President and CEO, J.D. Power

Laura Handler

Chief of Staff

Marc Hobell

Vice President, EMEA Sales

Andrew Hocking

Vice President, Consulting and Compliance Services

Lisa Holmquest

Vice President, Customer and User Experience

Andy Hovancik

Chairman of the Board

Alexander Johnson

Principal, Hg

Filippa Jörnstedt

Manager, Regulatory Analysis and Design

Alice Katwan

President of Revenue

Billy Kazantzis

Director, Product Management, Sovos

Seth Kernodle

Vice President, Regulatory Education and Consulting Services

Eva Krauss

Chief Transformation Officer

Arif Lakhani

Vice President, GIC

Eric Lefebvre

Chief Technology Officer

Ray Littlefield

Vice President, Sales, TRR

Ashvin Malkani

Managing Director, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Charles Maniace

Vice President, Regulatory Analysis & Design

Tjada D’Oyen McKenna

CEO, Mercy Corps

Ryan Ostilly

Vice President, Product and GTM Strategy

Justin Pentz

General Counsel

Dan Quinn

Vice President, Professional Services

Leah Rasori

Chief Marketing Officer

Tim Roden

Solution Principal

Gabriel Romero

Country Manager, Mexico

Colleen Schlagel

Chief Talent Officer

Morgan Seigler

Managing Director, TA Associates

Elçim Sirek

Country General Manager, Turkey

Chris Sowa

Chief Commercial Officer

Steve Sprague

Chief Commercial Officer

Angelique Stewart

Vice President and Global Practice Leader, Client Support

John Strasser

Chief Security Officer

Mohit Talwar

Senior Principal, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Maylin Valencia

Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis

Christiaan Van Der Valk

Vice President, Strategy and Regulatory

Wendy Walker

Solution Principal

Jonathan Wulkan

Principal, Hg